Visit the forum instructions to learn how to post to the forum, enable email notifications, subscribe to a category to receive emails when there are new discussions (like a mailing list), bookmark discussions and to see other tips to get the most out of our forum!
Greetings from Poland.
  • Hi there, my name is Gregory (Grzegorz), 24 y old, and typing to you from Poland. First of all i wanna apoligize for my english, as for years of not using it my grammar did fall heavily, btu will do my best.
    As for now i'm working at factory, making precise valves (for example used at French nuclear power plants). I'm not really technicaly educated, but  have not so bad workbench at home, and was interested in building different stuff at home. OSE is really my stuff, since i'm focusing at "do it yourself" technologies making your life easier. I also did learn a lot about computers (20 years of experience, since masterpiece called Comodore 64, still got 2 of those working), as for now im focusing on 3D graphic and Python programming mostly used at smartphones aplications, also making a bit of money doing architectual visualisations and technical dynamic simulations.