Visit the forum instructions to learn how to post to the forum, enable email notifications, subscribe to a category to receive emails when there are new discussions (like a mailing list), bookmark discussions and to see other tips to get the most out of our forum!
Yves Gufflet from Grenoble, France
  • Hello,

My name is Yves Gufflet, I am a french freelancer in IT and I am interested in the project OSE. First of all I want to describe myself.

After having a master industry-oriented in IT in 1998 I worked for a big consulting group. I decided that the money was too much present in the environnement, I resigned and took back a master research-oriented in Artificial Intelligence in 2003. Then I worked for research centers. I saw that it was difficult to make to exists questions about the sens of technology in these environnement and I decided to stop and to engage myself in freelance in 2010. I am trying now to work on interesting subject : associations, artists, etc.... Thus, my main goal is to give sens to my work, to the technologies and to my life.

You can see some of my realisations here :
    * SYR the coolest ecorobot of the world, who is build up from recuperation materials since he is ecological, and available to the all planet if she desires it, since he is generous and that he doesn't force anybody. SYR is a very sympathetic and philosophical robot, the first one in fact who make you smile just when you think about him.
    http://yves.gufflet.free.fr/SYR
    * Matrice Active, abstract painting of Kandinsky revisited with multi agent systems :
    http://yves.gufflet.free.fr/Kandinsky/Kandinsky.html
    * HumanREPORT, a website to promote solidarity initiative with video :
    http://www.humanreport.org